View Cart

Middle-Aged Queers GFY Bundle STHR-MAQ-BUN

Thanks for being our friend! In this bundle, you'll snag a copy of the Too Fag For Love 10" vinyl album along with a Middle-Aged Queers T-shirt. While supplies last, you'll also get a free copy of the Build Us Airplanes album At The End of the Day with your order.

** T-shirts will be shipped separate from the album(s)

Track Listing

  1. Gary's Making Biscuits
  2. Bike Cock
  3. Patience Worth
  4. SoDoMe
  5. Frankenstein's Alive
  6. I Got The Gay Edge
  7. Red Herring
  8. Theme Song